Contact

Ron Leek
President

Operations

John Colborn
Dry Van & Expedited Operations Manager
815-312-5872
john@rlleek.com

Ray Kalis
Flatbed Operations Manager
815-312-5871
ray@rlleek.com

Accounting

Sean Betts
Controller
815-312-5878
sean@rlleek.com

Debi Palmeri
Accounts Payable/Receivable
815-312-5873
debi@rlleek.com

Kathy Nichols
Billing
815-312-5875
kathy@rlleek.com

Safety/Recruiting

Paul Johnson
Safety Manager
815-312-5874
paul@rlleek.com

Maintenance

Mark Smith
Shop Manager
mark@rlleek.com

Hours of Operation
Mon.-Fri.: 9am-5pm
Sat.: 9am-12pm
Sun.: Closed
Location
2210 Harrison Ave.,
Rockford, IL 61104