CONTACT US

PRESIDENT

Ron Leek

President

+1 (815)-398-1060

ron@rlleek.com


OPERATIONS

John Colborn

Dry Van & Expedited Operations Manager

+1 (815)-312-5872

john@rlleek.com


OPERATIONS

Dave Harrison

Flatbed Operations Manager

+1 (815)-312-5871

dave@rlleek.com

ACCOUNTING

Sean Betts

Controller

+1 (815)-312-5878

sean@rlleek.com


ACCOUNTING

Debi Palmeri

Accounts Payable/Receivable

+1 (815)-312-5873

debi@rlleek.com


ACCOUNTING

Kathy Nichols

Billing

+1 (815)-312-5875

kathy@rlleek.com

SAFETY/RECRUITNG

Paul Johnson

Safety Manager

+1 (815)-312-5874

paul@rlleek.com


MAINTENANCE

Mark Smith

Shop Manager

mark@rlleek.com

Our Office
  • 2210 Harrison Ave.,
    Rockford, IL 61104
  • Monday - Friday: 9am-5pm

    Sunday: Closed
  • +1 (815)-398-1060

WE'RE HIRING!

Drivers are our #1 asset. That is why we make their well-being our priority and offer great benefits, consistent home time, and top pay with top company drivers earning over $1600 per week! Leek pays more with better benefits while providing stable work and industry-leading support.

Apply Now